LLC Home
Scores:
Womens Basketball 12/3/16 - LLC 59 vs. Southeastern IL College 71
Mens Basketball 12/3/16 - LLC 89 vs. Southeastern IL College 79
Mens Basketball 12/5/16 - LLC 69 vs. Illinois Central College 72
Womens Basketball 12/7/16 - LLC 86 vs. Danville Area Community College 48
Womens Basketball 12/10/16 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College
Mens Basketball 12/10/16 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College
Mens Basketball 12/12/16 - LLC vs. Illinois Central College
Womens Basketball 12/29/16 - LLC vs. Schoolcraft
Womens Basketball 12/30/16 - LLC vs. Prairie State
Womens Basketball 12/31/16 - LLC vs. Parkland College
Womens Basketball 1/4/17 - LLC vs. John Wood
Womens Basketball 1/7/17 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley College
Mens Basketball 1/7/17 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley College

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakelandcollege.edu
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234.5332
Email: gnelson@lakelandcollege.edu
Dave Earp

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakelandcollege.edu
J.R. Hodges

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@lakelandcollege.edu
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5056
Email: dboeser@lakelandcollege.edu
Zach Stuart

Zach Stuart

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5067
Email: zstuart@lakelandcollege.edu
Brian Morris

Brian Morris

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217.234.5374
Email: bmorris17236@lakelandcollege.edu
Ashli Robison

Ashli Robison

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: awicker1@lakelandcollege.edu
Brandon Colvin

Brandon Colvin

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: bcolvin@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Katie Watson

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: cwatson51554@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Stefanie Shanks

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5260
Email: sshanks@lakelandcollege.edu
Julian Larry

Julian Larry

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: jlarry@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Chad Graves

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: cgraves@lakelandcollege.edu
Lake Land College Twitter link
Listen Live on 89.9 The Max!


Watch Laker Live
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link