LLC Home
Scores:
Mens Basketball 12/6/17 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land CC
Womens Basketball 12/6/17 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land CC
Mens Basketball 12/9/17 - LLC vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Womens Basketball 12/9/17 - LLC vs. Southwestern IL College
Womens Basketball 12/19/17 - LLC vs. Parkland College
Womens Basketball 12/28/17 - LLC vs. John Wood CC
Womens Basketball 12/29/17 - LLC vs. Kankakee CC
Womens Basketball 12/30/17 - LLC vs. Prairie State
Mens Basketball 1/4/18 - LLC vs. Blackburn College JV
Mens Basketball 1/6/18 - LLC vs. Lincoln Trail College
Womens Basketball 1/6/18 - LLC vs. Lincoln Trail College
Mens Basketball 1/10/18 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College
Womens Basketball 1/10/18 - LLC vs. Shawnee CC

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakelandcollege.edu
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234.5332
Email: gnelson@lakelandcollege.edu
Dave Earp

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakelandcollege.edu
J.R. Hodges

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@lakelandcollege.edu
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5056
Email: dboeser@lakelandcollege.edu
Zach Stuart

Zach Stuart

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5067
Email: zstuart@lakelandcollege.edu
Brian Morris

Brian Morris

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217.234.5374
Email: bmorris17236@lakelandcollege.edu
Ashli Robison

Ashli Robison

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: awicker1@lakelandcollege.edu
Brandon Colvin

Brandon Colvin

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: bcolvin@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Stefanie Shanks

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5260
Email: sshanks@lakelandcollege.edu
Julian Larry

Julian Larry

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: jlarry@lakelandcollege.edu
No Pic

Chad Graves

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: cgraves@lakelandcollege.edu
Tyler Schuring

Tyler Schuring

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email:
Lake Land College Twitter link
Listen Live on 89.9 The Max!


Watch Laker Live
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link