Back to previous page

Control Logix PLC

This 36-hour course provides participants with practical skills to service and troubleshoot systems using Allen-Bradley ControlLogix automation controllers and CompactLogix controllers.

Cost: $1,960.00
Location: Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center (Mattoon, Illinois)
Dates: 10/23/2017 - 11/14/2017
Instructor: Randy Strohl
Full refunds will be offered only to students who drop the course five (5) business days prior to the start of the course.
Applied Industrial Electricity training or equivalent skills required for this class
Capacity: 7 seats left


Start Date End Date Meeting Days Location Building/Room Start Time End Time Topic
10/23/2017 10/23/2017 Mon Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
10/25/2017 10/25/2017 Wed Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
10/27/2017 10/27/2017 Fri Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
10/31/2017 10/31/2017 Tue Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/02/2017 11/02/2017 Thu Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/06/2017 11/06/2017 Mon Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/08/2017 11/08/2017 Wed Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/10/2017 11/10/2017 Fri Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/14/2017 11/14/2017 Tue Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
Select

Control Logix PLC

This 36-hour course provides participants with practical skills to service and troubleshoot systems using Allen-Bradley ControlLogix automation controllers and CompactLogix controllers.

Cost: $1,960.00
Location: Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center (Mattoon, Illinois)
Dates: 10/24/2017 - 11/15/2017
Instructor: Randy Strohl
Full refunds will be offered only to students who drop the course five (5) business days prior to the start of the course.
Applied Industrial Electricity training or equivalent skills required for this class
Capacity: 8 seats left


Start Date End Date Meeting Days Location Building/Room Start Time End Time Topic
10/24/2017 10/24/2017 Tue Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
10/26/2017 10/26/2017 Thu Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
10/30/2017 10/30/2017 Mon Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/01/2017 11/01/2017 Wed Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/03/2017 11/03/2017 Fri Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/07/2017 11/07/2017 Tue Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/09/2017 11/09/2017 Thu Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/13/2017 11/13/2017 Mon Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
11/15/2017 11/15/2017 Wed Lake Land College - Workforce Development Center Room 109 8:00am 12:00pm
Select