Division Faculty

Agriculture Division Chair

Ryan Orrick
217-234-5208
sorrick@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Dyke Barkley
217-234-5569
WEST BLDG 030
dbarkley@lakelandcollege.edu

Brent Curry
217-234-5234
AG TECHNOLOGY BUILDING
bcurry@lakelandcollege.edu

Russell Neu
217-234-5387
AG TECHNOLOGY BUILDING 001
rneu@lakelandcollege.edu

Mark Niemerg
217-234-5327
WEST BLDG 028
mniemerg@lakelandcollege.edu

Ryan Orrick*
217-234-5208
WEST BLDG 027
sorrick@lakelandcollege.edu

Anthony Reinhart
217-234-5307
WEST BLDG 017
areinhart69182@lakelandcollege.edu

Matthew Rodgers
217-234-5308
AG TECHNOLOGY BUILDING
mrodgers@lakelandcollege.edu

Hayden Wilder
217-234-5360
WEST BLDG
hwilder@lakelandcollege.edu

Ryan Wildman
217-234-5226
WEST BLDG 029
rwildman@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Lauren Bauman
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
lbauman@lakelandcollege.edu

Brooke Benhoff
217-234-5226
WEST BLDG
bbenhoff@lakelandcollege.edu

Bailey Draper
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
bdraper@lakelandcollege.edu

Baylee Foxworthy
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
bfoxworthy@lakelandcollege.edu

Riley Kessler
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
rkessler2@lakelandcollege.edu

Halle Klockenga
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
hklockenga@lakelandcollege.edu

Alexanndria Osborne
217-234-5226
WEST BLDG
aosborne@lakelandcollege.edu

Kadie Pierson
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
kpierson3202@lakelandcollege.edu

Lindsey Scherer
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
lscherer@lakelandcollege.edu

Lillie Sherrerd
217-234-5266
WEST BLDG
lsherrerd@lakelandcollege.edu

Raegan Sims
217-234-5266
WEST BLDG
rsims2@lakelandcollege.edu