fbpx

Division Faculty

Business Division Chair

Kathy Black
217-234-5348
kblack@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Kathy Black*
217-234-5348
WEBB HALL 005
kblack@lakelandcollege.edu

John Carpenter
217-234-5347
WEBB HALL 057
jcarpent@lakelandcollege.edu

Kathleen Daugherty
217-234-5355
WEBB HALL 011
kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

Angela Davison
217-234-5414
WEBB HALL 008
adavison@lakelandcollege.edu

Amy Duckett
217-234-5344
WEST BLDG 020
aduckett15036@lakelandcollege.edu

Lisa Earp
217-234-5356
WEBB HALL 006
learp@lakelandcollege.edu

Tynia Kessler
217-234-5351
WEBB HALL 059
tkessler@lakelandcollege.edu

Jonathan Lebold
217-234-5394
WEBB HALL 013
jlebold@lakelandcollege.edu

James Munger
217-234-5326
WEBB HALL WH007
jmunger@lakelandcollege.edu

Cynthia Phipps
217-234-5350
WEBB HALL 010
cphipps@lakelandcollege.edu

Scott Rhine
217-234-5353
WEBB HALL 009
srhine@lakelandcollege.edu

Marcy Satterwhite
217-234-5359
WEBB HALL 012
msatterw@lakelandcollege.edu

Cheryl Staley
217-234-5293
WEBB HALL 058
cstaley@lakelandcollege.edu

Peggy Strange
217-234-5343
WEST BLDG 021
pstrange@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Bluhm
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
lbluhm@lakelandcollege.edu

Carrie Bridges
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
cbridges@lakelandcollege.edu

Kristin Daniels
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
kdaniels51468@lakelandcollege.edu

Kayla Darling
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
kdarling3642@lakelandcollege.edu

Rachel Daugherty
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
rdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

Megan Donnel
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
msmith@lakelandcollege.edu

Melissa Gordon
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
mgordon@lakelandcollege.edu

Jeanette Holmes
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
jholmes@lakelandcollege.edu

Carla Huddlestun
217-234-5206
WEBB HALL 003
chuddles@lakelandcollege.edu

Kristine Marler
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
kmarler@lakelandcollege.edu

Lanna Michl
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
lmichl@lakelandcollege.edu

Leigh Moon
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
lcottingham58959@lakelandcollege.edu

Brett Sawyer
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
bsawyer@lakelandcollege.edu

Megan Stewart
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
mstewart33796@lakelandcollege.edu

Janalee Storm
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
jstorm@lakelandcollege.edu

Amy Tarr
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
atarr@lakelandcollege.edu

Mandy Vergara
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
mvergara@lakelandcollege.edu

Dennise Wilson-Kuhn
217-234-5206
WEBB HALL 003
dwilson1697@lakelandcollege.edu

Sarah Wright
swright2756@lakelandcollege.edu

Jerad Zimmerle
217-234-5206
WEBB HALL 003
jzimmerl@lakelandcollege.edu

Join Laker Nation

Take the next step.