Division Faculty

Business Division Chair

Tynia Kessler
217-234-5348
tkessler@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

John Carpenter
217-234-5347
WEBB HALL 057
jcarpent@lakelandcollege.edu

Kathleen Daugherty
217-234-5355
WEBB HALL 011
kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

Angela Davison
217-234-5414
WEBB HALL 008
adavison@lakelandcollege.edu

Lisa Earp
217-234-5356
WEBB HALL 006
learp@lakelandcollege.edu

Tynia Kessler*
217-234-5348
WEBB HALL 005
tkessler@lakelandcollege.edu

Jonathan Lebold
217-234-5394
WEBB HALL 013
jlebold@lakelandcollege.edu

Kristine Marler
217-234-5344
WEST BLDG 020
kmarler@lakelandcollege.edu

James Munger
217-234-5326
WEBB HALL WH007
jmunger@lakelandcollege.edu

Cynthia Phipps
217-234-5350
WEBB HALL 010
cphipps@lakelandcollege.edu

Scott Rhine
217-234-5353
WEBB HALL 009
srhine@lakelandcollege.edu

Marcy Satterwhite
217-234-5359
WEBB HALL 012
msatterw@lakelandcollege.edu

Samantha Webster
217-234-5343
WEST BLDG
swebster2@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rhonda Black
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
rblack5495@lakelandcollege.edu

Lisa Bluhm
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
lbluhm@lakelandcollege.edu

Kayla Darling
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
kdarling3642@lakelandcollege.edu

Rachel Daugherty
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
rdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

Jennifer DeWeese
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
jdeweese@lakelandcollege.edu

Amy Duckett
217-234-5344
WEST BLDG 020
aduckett15036@lakelandcollege.edu

Courtney Goodner
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
cgoodner@lakelandcollege.edu

Jill Layton
217-234-5358
Luther Student Center
jlayton1419@lakelandcollege.edu

Edith Peacock
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
epeacock893@lakelandcollege.edu

Brett Sawyer
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL 020
bsawyer@lakelandcollege.edu

Janalee Storm
217-234-5300
WEST BLDG
jstorm@lakelandcollege.edu

Amy Tarr
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
atarr@lakelandcollege.edu

Loretta Varela Flores
217-234-5262
WEST BLDG
lvarelaflores@lakelandcollege.edu

Sarah Wilhoit
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
swilhoit@lakelandcollege.edu

Sarah Wright
swright2756@lakelandcollege.edu

Jerad Zimmerle
217-234-5206
WEBB HALL 003
jzimmerl@lakelandcollege.edu