fbpx

Division Faculty

Social Science and Education Division Chair

Charles Jarrell
217-234-5331
cjarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Lara Bacino-Althaus
217-234-5292
NORTHEAST 020
lbacino@lakelandcollege.edu

David Chambers
217-234-5310
NORTHEAST 005
dchambers@lakelandcollege.edu

Madison Dailey
217-234-5361
FIELDHOUSE
mdailey@lakelandcollege.edu

Kimberly Davis
217-234-5471
NORTHEAST 002
kdavis9876@lakelandcollege.edu

Terri Fields
217-234-5442
NORTHEAST 009
tfields@lakelandcollege.edu

Matthew Greider
217-234-5290
NORTHEAST 011
mgreider@lakelandcollege.edu

Helen Hendren
217-234-5409
NORTHWEST 009
hhendren@lakelandcollege.edu

Charles Jarrell*
217-234-5331
NORTHEAST 059
cjarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

David Johnson
217-234-5446
FIELDHOUSE 005
djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu

Katie Lotz
217-234-5242
NORTHEAST 063
klotz@lakelandcollege.edu

Brian Lynch
217-234-5229
NORTHEAST 023
blynch@lakelandcollege.edu

Katie Parrish
217-234-5438
NORTHEAST 031
kparrish@lakelandcollege.edu

Michael Rogers
217-234-5236
NORTHEAST 013
srogers@lakelandcollege.edu

David Seiler
217-234-5364
NORTHEAST 022
dseiler@lakelandcollege.edu

Tanille Ulm
217-234-5488
NORTHEAST 030
tulm@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Christa Borries
217-234-5033
NORTHWEST 11
cborries@lakelandcollege.edu

Tracy Dennis
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
tdennis@lakelandcollege.edu

Patricia Diel
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
pdiel@lakelandcollege.edu

Ryan Ervin
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
rervin49659@lakelandcollege.edu

Donna Flight
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
dflight@lakelandcollege.edu

Linda Gates
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
lgates@lakelandcollege.edu

Holly Godden
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
hgodden@lakelandcollege.edu

Lydia Hatfill
217-540-3500
Kluthe Center
lhatfill@lakelandcollege.edu

Rachel Heicher
217-234-5312
NORTHEAST
rheicher@lakelandcollege.edu

Dustin Heuerman
217-234-5310
NORTHEAST 005
dheuerman2186@lakelandcollege.edu

Adrienne Jarrell
ajarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

James Jarrett
217-234-5328
jjarrett@lakelandcollege.edu

Holly Koester
217-234-5426
NORTHEAST 001
hkoester34776@lakelandcollege.edu

Cindy Lanman
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
clanman@lakelandcollege.edu

Damon McNeill
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
dmcneill@lakelandcollege.edu

Susan Murphy
smurphy1315@lakelandcollege.edu

Brandon Murray
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
bmurray@lakelandcollege.edu

Kathryn O'Dell
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
kanderson5025@lakelandcollege.edu

Robert Orr
217-234-5324
FIELDHOUSE 006
rorr@lakelandcollege.edu

Derek Phillips
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
dphillips@lakelandcollege.edu

Sarah Powers
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
spowers@lakelandcollege.edu

Terry Salem
tsalem@lakelandcollege.edu

Carolyn Stephens
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
cstephens@lakelandcollege.edu

Zachary Stuart
217-234-5339
FIELDHOUSE
zstuart@lakelandcollege.edu

Jodi Swann
217-234-5328
jswann@lakelandcollege.edu

Justin Thomas
Judge Learning Resource Cntr 208
jthomas11235@lakelandcollege.edu

Michel Tozer
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
mtozer@lakelandcollege.edu

Bruce Walker
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
bwalker46842@lakelandcollege.edu

Join Laker Nation

Take the next step.