fbpx

Division Faculty

Technology Division Chair

Michael Beavers
217-234-5341
mbeavers@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Michael Beavers*
217-234-5341
WEST BLDG 008
mbeavers@lakelandcollege.edu

Dion Buzzard
217-234-5325
WEST BLDG 003
dbuzzard@lakelandcollege.edu

Joshua Fulk
217-234-5073
WEST BLDG 031
jfulk@lakelandcollege.edu

John Gentry
217-234-5065
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING 008
jgentry@lakelandcollege.edu

Neal Haarman
217-234-5421
WEST BLDG 007
nhaarman@lakelandcollege.edu

Kris Kersey
217-234-5304
WEST BLDG 009
kkersey@lakelandcollege.edu

Leo Kitten
217-234-5316
WEST BLDG 1
lkitten@lakelandcollege.edu

Gary Lindley
217-234-5246
WEST BLDG 005
glindley@lakelandcollege.edu

Brian Madlem
217-234-5541
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING VT008
bmadlem@lakelandcollege.edu

Kevin Miller
217-234-5286
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING 008
kmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

Joseph Tillman
217-234-5313
WEST BLDG 6
jtillman@lakelandcollege.edu

Lori Walk
217-234-5461
WEST BLDG 011
lwalk@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Terry Adams
217-234-5285
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING
tadams4839@lakelandcollege.edu

Galen Altman
217-234-5342
WEST BLDG 031
galtman@lakelandcollege.edu

Toni Arndt
217-234-5566
Paris
tarndt@lakelandcollege.edu

Richard Ballard
217-234-5566
Paris
rballard71509@lakelandcollege.edu

Deborah Bowling
217-234-5306
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING 001
dbowling@lakelandcollege.edu

Alan Clodfelter
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG 001
aclodfel@lakelandcollege.edu

Damian Donberger
217-234-5306
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING LL08
ddonberger@lakelandcollege.edu

Larry Gossett
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
lgossett@lakelandcollege.edu

Steven Klingler
217-234-5306
VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL BUILDING
sklingler@lakelandcollege.edu

Morgan Matusik
217-234-5068
WEST BLDG
mmatusik@lakelandcollege.edu

James McKirahan Jr
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
jmckirahanjr@lakelandcollege.edu

Candace Miller
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
cmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

Stephen Niebrugge
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
sniebrugge4103@lakelandcollege.edu

John Olmsted
jolmsted@lakelandcollege.edu

Michael Rehmel
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
mrehmel@lakelandcollege.edu

Walter Robison
217-234-5566
WEST BLDG
wrobison@lakelandcollege.edu

Ronald Sanderson
217-234-5558
NORTHEAST 030
rsanders@lakelandcollege.edu

Ryan Satterfield
217-234-5284
WEST BLDG
rsatterfield@lakelandcollege.edu

Ty Totten
217-234-5044
Effingham
ttotten@lakelandcollege.edu

Emmalyn Walk
217-234-5226
WEST BLDG
ewalk816@lakelandcollege.edu

Join Laker Nation

Take the next step.