Division Faculty

Allied Health Division Chair

Erin Swingler
217-234-5448
eswingler@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Nicki Amigoni
217-234-5203
NORTHWEST 018
namigoni@lakelandcollege.edu

Cheryl Beam
217-234-5452
NEAL HALL 002
cbeam@lakelandcollege.edu

Katelyn Bloemer
217-234-5455
WEBB HALL 015
kruholl@lakelandcollege.edu

Haylee Brandt
217-217-234-5454
WEBB HALL 063
hconkling@lakelandcollege.edu

Jessica Byers
217-234-5450
WEBB HALL 023
jbyers2833@lakelandcollege.edu

Laura Deters
217-234-5568
NEAL HALL 003
ldeters52738@lakelandcollege.edu

Kay Foreman
217-540-3552
Kluthe Center KL215
kforeman@lakelandcollege.edu

Tisha Goad
217-234-5531
NEAL HALL 028
tgoad@lakelandcollege.edu

Karla Hardiek
217-234-5207
NEAL HALL 024
khardiek21524@lakelandcollege.edu

Elizabeth Hartrich
217-234-5205
NORTHWEST 021
ehartrich@lakelandcollege.edu

Tarah Haskenherm
217-234-5278
WEBB HALL 019
trieman4990@lakelandcollege.edu

Kristen Holsapple
217-234-5204
NORTHWEST 021
kholsapple4086@lakelandcollege.edu

Shannon Hood
217-234-5521
WEBB HALL 062
shooks@lakelandcollege.edu

Nichole Jones
217-234-5455
NEAL HALL 027
njones8307@lakelandcollege.edu

Martha Mioux
217-540-3551
Kluthe Center KL211
mmioux@lakelandcollege.edu

Maria Nohren
217-234-5413
WEBB HALL 065
mnohren@lakelandcollege.edu

Cassandra Porter
217-234-5209
NEAL HALL 029
cporter@lakelandcollege.edu

Mackenzie Repking
217-234-5218
WEBB HALL 061
mfloyd1065@lakelandcollege.edu

Kimberly Smithenry
217-234-5453
WEBB HALL 64
ksmithenry@lakelandcollege.edu

Erin Swingler*
217-234-5448
NEAL HALL 001
eswingler@lakelandcollege.edu

Beulah Uphoff
217-234-5349
NEAL HALL 003
buphoff12042@lakelandcollege.edu

Bethany Workman
217-234-5447
WEBB HALL 060
bdeters48628@lakelandcollege.edu

Molly Yeske
217-234-5055
WEBB HALL 21
myeske@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tahni Arena
217-234-5201
NORTHWEST
tarena@lakelandcollege.edu

Hannah Buenker
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
hbuenker@lakelandcollege.edu

Penny Campbell-Henry
217-540-3535
Kluthe Center
pcampbell-henry@lakelandcollege.edu

Thomas Dal Pozzo
217-540-3550
Kluthe Center
tdalpozzo@lakelandcollege.edu

Robin Deckard
217-540-3535
Kluthe Center
rdeckard@lakelandcollege.edu

Kelby Edwards
217-234-5370
kedwards@lakelandcollege.edu

Whitney Gage
217-234-5526
Mattoon
whinds@lakelandcollege.edu

Natalie Hardy
217-234-5429
NORTHWEST
nhardy@lakelandcollege.edu

William Havlik
217-234-5201
NORTHWEST
whavlik@lakelandcollege.edu

Jill Heuerman
217-234-5249
NORTHWEST
jheuerman@lakelandcollege.edu

Danielle Jordan
217-234-5201
NORTHWEST
djordan@lakelandcollege.edu

Barbara Kilzer
217-540-3535
Kluthe Center
bkilzer@lakelandcollege.edu

Debra Lazenby
217-562-5000
Pana Ext Center
dlazenby@lakelandcollege.edu

Kristina Mayes
217-234-5370
kmayes@lakelandcollege.edu

Kara Molzen
217-234-5201
NORTHWEST
kspringman49235@lakelandcollege.edu

Renee Polston
217-234-5249
NORTHWEST
rpolston@lakelandcollege.edu

Christina Probst
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
cprobst1438@lakelandcollege.edu

Mary Rogers
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
mrogers2@lakelandcollege.edu

Lucas Ruholl
217-234-5447
lruholl21860@lakelandcollege.edu

Allison Schumacher
217-234-5201
NORTHWEST
aschumacher@lakelandcollege.edu

Michael Schwenke
217-234-5362
mschwenke@lakelandcollege.edu

Ryan Shonkwiler
217-234-5241
NORTHEAST
rshonkwiler@lakelandcollege.edu

Logan Smith
217-234-5249
NORTHWEST
lsmith2804@lakelandcollege.edu

Kristy Warman
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
kwarman@lakelandcollege.edu

Mary White
217-234-5201
NORTHWEST
mwhite2@lakelandcollege.edu

Sabrina Whitt
217-234-5447
Luther Student Center
swhitt5286@lakelandcollege.edu

Sheila Wilson
217-234-5249
WEBB HALL
swilson39989@lakelandcollege.edu