Division Faculty

Allied Health

Allied Health Division Chair

Erin Swingler Erin Swingler
Division Chair Allied Health/Nursing Instructor
217-234-5448
NEAL HALL 001
eswingler@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Nicki Amigoni Nicki Amigoni
Dental Hygiene Instructor
217-234-5203
NORTHWEST 018
namigoni@lakelandcollege.edu
Cheryl Beam Cheryl Beam
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5452
NEAL HALL 002
cbeam@lakelandcollege.edu
Katelyn Bloemer Katelyn Bloemer
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5455
WEBB HALL 015
kruholl@lakelandcollege.edu
Haylee Brandt Haylee Brandt
Nursing Instructor
217-217-234-5454
WEBB HALL 063
hconkling@lakelandcollege.edu
Jessica Byers Jessica Byers
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5450
WEBB HALL 023
jbyers2833@lakelandcollege.edu
Kay Foreman Kay Foreman
Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor
217-540-3552
Kluthe Center KL215
kforeman@lakelandcollege.edu
Tisha Goad Tisha Goad
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5531
NEAL HALL 028
tgoad@lakelandcollege.edu
Karla Hardiek Karla Hardiek
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5207
NEAL HALL 024
khardiek21524@lakelandcollege.edu
Elizabeth Hartrich Elizabeth Hartrich
Dental Hygiene Instructor
217-234-5205
NORTHWEST 021
ehartrich@lakelandcollege.edu
Tarah Haskenherm Tarah Haskenherm
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5278
WEBB HALL 019
trieman4990@lakelandcollege.edu
Shannon Hood Shannon Hood
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5521
WEBB HALL 062
shooks@lakelandcollege.edu
Nichole Jones Nichole Jones
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5455
NEAL HALL 027
njones8307@lakelandcollege.edu
Lara Lash Lara Lash
Allied Health Instructor
217-217-234-5001
NEAL HALL 104
llash@lakelandcollege.edu
Martha Mioux Martha Mioux
Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor
217-540-3551
Kluthe Center KL211
mmioux@lakelandcollege.edu
Maria Nohren Maria Nohren
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5413
WEBB HALL 065
mnohren@lakelandcollege.edu
Cassandra Porter Cassandra Porter
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5209
NEAL HALL 029
cporter@lakelandcollege.edu
Kimberly Smithenry Kimberly Smithenry
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5453
WEBB HALL 64
ksmithenry@lakelandcollege.edu
Erin Swingler Erin Swingler *
Division Chair Allied Health/Nursing Instructor
217-234-5448
NEAL HALL 001
eswingler@lakelandcollege.edu
Beulah Uphoff Beulah Uphoff
Basic Nurse Assistant Instructor
217-234-5349
NEAL HALL 003
buphoff12042@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Bethany Workman
Nursing Instructor
217-234-5447
WEBB HALL 060
bdeters48628@lakelandcollege.edu
Molly Yeske Molly Yeske
Medical Assistant Program Instructor
217-234-5055
WEBB HALL 21
myeske@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Not Pictured Penny Campbell-Henry
217-540-3535
Kluthe Center
pcampbell-henry@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Jennifer Claybaugh
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
jclaybaugh@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Kerry Fisher
Dual Credit
kfisher2832@lakelandcollege.edu
Whitney Gage Whitney Gage
217-234-5526
Mattoon
whinds@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Jeremy Gracey
217-234-5370
jgracey@lakelandcollege.edu
Barbara Kilzer Barbara Kilzer
217-540-3535
Kluthe Center
bkilzer@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Michael Kircher
217-234-5370
mkircher2@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Debra Lazenby
217-562-5000
Pana Ext Center
dlazenby@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Kristina Mayes
217-234-5370
kmayes@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Sheila Plante
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
splante@lakelandcollege.edu
Jodie Rilenge Jodie Rilenge
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
jcarey71227@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Lucas Ruholl
217-234-5447
lruholl21860@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Michael Schwenke
217-234-5362
mschwenke@lakelandcollege.edu
Not Pictured Shirley Sherwood
217-234-5370
Mattoon
ssherwood@lakelandcollege.edu
Maria Strohl Maria Strohl
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
mstrohl66363@lakelandcollege.edu
Kristy Warman Kristy Warman
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
kwarman@lakelandcollege.edu
Sabrina Whitt Sabrina Whitt
217-234-5447
Luther Student Center
swhitt5286@lakelandcollege.edu
Alyssa Willoughby Alyssa Willoughby
217-234-5447
NEAL HALL
aeccles7511@lakelandcollege.edu