fbpx

Division Faculty

Math and Science Division Chair

Ikemefuna Nwosu
217-234-5309
inwosu@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Iffat Ali
217-234-5291
NORTHWEST 010
iali@lakelandcollege.edu

Daniel Allen
217-234-5435
NORTHEAST 007
dallen3077@lakelandcollege.edu

Gregory Capitosti
217-234-5320
NORTHWEST 20
gcapitos@lakelandcollege.edu

Marc Dal Ponte
217-234-5238
NORTHEAST 026
mdalpont@lakelandcollege.edu

Laurie Davis Rincker
217-234-5237
NORTHEAST 010
lrincker@lakelandcollege.edu

Suzett Doty
217-234-5245
NORTHEAST 006
sdoty@lakelandcollege.edu

Sarah Harley
217-234-5289
NORTHEAST 062
sharley@lakelandcollege.edu

Brenda Hunzinger
217-234-5365
NORTHEAST 027
bhunzing@lakelandcollege.edu

Bambi Jones
217-234-5423
NORTHEAST 025
bjones@lakelandcollege.edu

Walter McHenry
217-234-5352
NORTHEAST 024
wmchenry@lakelandcollege.edu

Claire Miller
217-234-5323
NORTHWEST 008
ctornow@lakelandcollege.edu

Rakhsha Nasseripour
217-234-5330
NORTHWEST 14
rnasseripour@lakelandcollege.edu

Ikemefuna Nwosu*
217-234-5309
NORTHEAST 057
inwosu@lakelandcollege.edu

Kyle Roy
217-234-5282
NORTHWEST 061
kroy329@lakelandcollege.edu

Mike Rudibaugh
217-234-5244
NORTHEAST 010
mrudibau@lakelandcollege.edu

David Turnbull
217-234-5419
NORTHEAST 19
dturnbul@lakelandcollege.edu

Jeffrey White
217-234-5418
NORTHEAST 008
jwhite@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kimberly Anderson
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
kperry@lakelandcollege.edu

Debra Denton
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
ddenton@lakelandcollege.edu

Adam Due
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
adue@lakelandcollege.edu

Holly Dust
217-343-3922
Kluthe Center
hwallace@lakelandcollege.edu

Brooke Ferguson
Judge Learning Resource Cntr 208
bferguson@lakelandcollege.edu

Michael Gosnell
217-234-5328
NORTHWEST
mgosnell@lakelandcollege.edu

Scott Gradle
sgradle5126@lakelandcollege.edu

Jesse Horton
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
jhorton5153@lakelandcollege.edu

James Kearney
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
jkearney@lakelandcollege.edu

Yu Jin Lee
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
ylee@lakelandcollege.edu

Tiffany Maillet-Gibson
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
tmailletgibson@lakelandcollege.edu

Gishanthi Marasinghe
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
gmarasinghe@lakelandcollege.edu

Yesica Martinez Montes de Oca
217-234-5358
WEST BLDG
ymartinez@lakelandcollege.edu

Jonica McBride
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
jmcbride@lakelandcollege.edu

Brittany Meyer
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
bmeyer1410@lakelandcollege.edu

Suhyun Moon
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
smoon1098@lakelandcollege.edu

Ghada Omar
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
gomar@lakelandcollege.edu

Justin Pals
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
jpals12686@lakelandcollege.edu

Kevin Small
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
ksmall@lakelandcollege.edu

Amelia Thomas
217-234-5478
NORTHEAST 043
athomas675@lakelandcollege.edu

Sterling Walden
swalden@lakelandcollege.edu

Debbie Watson
dwatson1694@lakelandcollege.edu

Leah Welker
217-234-5328
NORTHEAST
lwelker@lakelandcollege.edu

Angela Woods
217-540-3500
Kluthe Center
awoods1705@lakelandcollege.edu

Join Laker Nation

Take the next step.