Division Faculty

Humanities and Communications Division Chair

Salisa Olmsted
217-234-5271
shortens@lakelandcollege.edu

Faculty

Judy Bennett
217-234-5064
NORTHWEST 001
jbennett9516@lakelandcollege.edu

Jodi Birdwell
217-234-5466
NEAL HALL 026
jbirdwell45155@lakelandcollege.edu

Tara Blaser
217-234-5321
NORTHWEST 006
tblaser@lakelandcollege.edu

Ben Cohan
217-234-5465
NEAL HALL 025
mcohan@lakelandcollege.edu

Matthew Landrus
217-234-5317
NORTHWEST 017
mlandrus@lakelandcollege.edu

Robert Newell
217-234-5340
NORTHWEST 004
rnewell@lakelandcollege.edu

Salisa Olmsted*
217-234-5271
NORTHWEST 015
shortens@lakelandcollege.edu

Gregory Powers
217-234-5335
NORTHWEST 028
gpowers@lakelandcollege.edu

Casey Reynolds
217-234-5319
NORTHWEST 019
creynolds50492@lakelandcollege.edu

Eva Ritchey
217-234-5318
NORTHWEST 016
eritchey@lakelandcollege.edu

Edward Thomas
217-234-5035
NORTHWEST 029
ethomas6875@lakelandcollege.edu

Tara Watson
217-234-5315
NORTHWEST 07
tveach@lakelandcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jamie Alexander
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
jalexander5338@lakelandcollege.edu

Traci Becker
217-234-5044
NORTHWEST
tbecker9049@lakelandcollege.edu

Jenny Beliz
jcortez6901@lakelandcollege.edu

Sharon Brown
sbrown1298@lakelandcollege.edu

Nancy Caldwell
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
ncaldwel@lakelandcollege.edu

Lydia Craig
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
lcraig@lakelandcollege.edu

Patricia Finks
217-540-3555
Kluthe Center
pfinks@lakelandcollege.edu

Amy Graziano
217-234-5328
NORTHWEST
agraziano@lakelandcollege.edu

Mark Highland
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
mhighlan@lakelandcollege.edu

Kelly Keller
217-234-5312
NEAL HALL
kkeller@lakelandcollege.edu

Annette Lynch
217-234-5271
NORTHWEST
alynch@lakelandcollege.edu

John McDaniel
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
jmcdaniel41845@lakelandcollege.edu

Conlon Muhr
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
cmuhr@lakelandcollege.edu

Stacia Ozier
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
sozier@lakelandcollege.edu

Samantha Poorman
217-234-5452
NORTHEAST
spoorman@lakelandcollege.edu

David Pruitt
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
dpruitt@lakelandcollege.edu

Kallie Pullen
217-234-5373
NORTHWEST
kpullen@lakelandcollege.edu

Kaleb Reed
217-234-5434
NORTHWEST
kreed161@lakelandcollege.edu

Toni Satterfield
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
tsatterfield@lakelandcollege.edu

Cheryl Stolz
Dual Credit
cstolz@lakelandcollege.edu

Timothy Stolz
217-234-5312
NORTHWEST
tstolz@lakelandcollege.edu

Joseph Thomas
217-234-5358
WEBB HALL
jthomas@lakelandcollege.edu